Owner & Management


The Provincial Capital, St Pölten, represented by Mayor Mag. Matthias Stadler, is sole owner of the St. Pölten UAS. The UAS Board is responsible for the organization and administration of teaching and examinations.

Executive Directors

The executive directors represent the UAS in dealings with other parties.

Organisation Chart

Download Organisation Chart (pdf)