FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Kerstin Blumenstein, BSc

Academic Director Media Technology (BA)
Department of Media and Digital Technologies
Member of the UAS Board from 2020 to 2023
Location A - Campus-Platz 1 A-3100 St. Pölten
  • Media and Digital Technologies
Study programmes:
  • Media Technology (BA)
  • Creative Computing (BA)
  • Digital Design (MA)
  • Digital Healthcare (MA)
  • Digital Media Production (MA)
  • Digital Media Technologies (MA)
  • Interactive Technologies (MA)
  • Institute of Creative\Media/Technologies