UAS Board

The St. Pölten UAS Board is a democratically elected and highly academic body of the university of applied sciences. It is responsible for the implementation and organisation of teaching and examinations as well as research, and performs its tasks in accordance with Art. 10 University of Applied Sciences Act (FHG).

The UAS Board consists of the Chairperson and Vice Chairperson of the Board, and representatives of the groups of Academic Directors, full-time and part-time teaching staff and researchers as well as students.

Gruppenfoto unseres Kollegiums, 2020


Chairperson of the Board


Tasks of the UAS Board

Tasks of the Chairperson of the UAS Board

Committees & Working Groups

Statutes of St. Pölten UAS

In our statutes you will find important legal foundations for your studies:
The Statutes of the St. Pölten University of Applied Sciences

Download Position Papers, White Paper of the "Quality of Teaching"

Position Papers

White Paper